Delete your account
This permanently deletes your ePdf Viewer with AI account, every document you've created or imported, and your subscription history. This works even if you can no longer log in or no longer have the app installed.
This can't be undone. Once confirmed, your account and all your documents
are permanently removed from our servers.
✅ Your account and all associated data have been permanently deleted.